July 13, 2020

Blood Harvest Records will release a four-way split with the US Death Metal acts OXALATE, PERPETUATED, BLOOD SPORE and VIVISECT on CD and cassette tape formats. The physical formats will be released on September 04, 2020, while the digital version will already be released on July 24, 2020. The tracklist reads as follows: OXALATE – ‘Necrotic Descent’, PERPETUATED – ‘God’s Assassins’, BLOOD SPORE – ‘Dreading The Mycelial Mask’ and VIVISECT – ‘Extraterrestrial Proliferations’. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/oxalateband, www.facebook.com/vivisectnj, www.facebook.com/perpetuated.death and www.facebook.com/bloodsporefungaldeath

Italian progressive Death Metallers RELEASE THE BLACKNESS have signed a deal with Cult Of Parthenope for the release of their upcoming debut full length album, which will be out in late 2020. The band recently entered the studio for the recordings of the follow-up to their EP “Antares”, which was released in 2017. More RELEASE THE BLACKNESS info and regular updates you will get from www.facebook.com/releasetheblacknessofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply