July 23, 2020

On September 30, 2020 Amor Fati Productions will release “Roaring Eye”, the debut full length from Italian Black Metallers NUBIVAGANT, on CD and vinyl LP formats. NUBIVAGANT is the solo project of Gionata Potenti, better known as Omega, who is / was already involved in a whole bunch of bands like BLUT AUS NORD, DARVAZA, FIDES INVERSA, FROSTMOON ECLIPSE, ENEPSIGOS, CHAOS INVOCATION, KULT or MOLOCH. The “Roaring Eye” album will feature the following tracks: ‘Wonders Of The Invisible World’, ‘The Furnace Of Apollyon’, ‘One Eye Upon The Grave’, ‘Crawling The Earth’, ‘Solemn Peals’ and ‘The Plague Of Flesh’. The album closer, ‘The Plague Of Flesh’, can already be streamed at this location. For regular updates you can follow NUBIVAGANT at www.facebook.com/nubivagant.blackmetal

Portugal based Black Metallers VENTR will release their debut EP “Numinous Negativity” on 10″ vinyl format via Signal Rex on October 09, 2020. The track ‘Omnipresent Abominations’ has already been revealed here. The complete EP tracklist reads as follows: ‘Omnipresent Abominations’, ‘Our Altar Of Murderous Fanaticism’, ‘Numinous Negativity’ and ‘A Dagger To Worship’. For all additional VENTR information please visit www.facebook.com/signalrec

International Death Metallers DARKENED have just premiered the track ‘The Old Ones’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Kingdom Of Decay”, which will be released on September 11, 2020 via Edged Circle Productions. The previously revealed ‘The Burning’ is still available over here. The band’s current line-up consists of Andy Whale (ex – BOLT THROWER / MEMORIAM) on drums, Tobias Cristiansson (GRAVE / ex – DISMEMBER) on bass, Gord Olson (YE GOAT-HERD GODS / DEMISERY) on vocals and Linus Nirbrant (A CANOROUS QUINTET / THIS ENDING) and Hempa Brynolfsson (EXCRUCIATE / ORDO INFERUS) on guitars. Tobbe Sillman (GENERAL SURGERY) has mixed the album and Dan Swanö took care of the mastering at his Unisound Studio in Sweden. The cover artwork was supplied by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (UNLEASHED, THE BLACK DALHIA MURDER, GATES OF ISHTAR). “Kingdom Of Decay” will features the following tracks: ‘Nekros Manteia’, ‘Dead Body Divination’, ‘1000 Years’, ‘Pandemonium’, ‘Cage Of Flesh’, ‘The Burning’, ‘The Old Ones’, ‘Kingdom Of Decay’, ‘Of Unsound Mind’, ‘The White Horse Of Pestilence’ and ‘Winds Of Immortality’. More DARKENED information you will find at www.facebook.com/darkeneddeathmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply