July 29, 2021

Peruvian Death / Thrashers MAZE OF TERROR have just released a lyric video for ‘Priest Of The Ancient Ones’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming second full-length “Offer To The Fucking Beasts”, which will by released via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats on August 26, 2021. The cover art has been created by US artist Karl Dahmer. The album’s first single ‘Angels Of Acid’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Priest Of The Ancient Ones’, ‘Blessed By Sickness And Death’, ‘Angels Of Acid’, ‘Blood Horror Cult’, ‘Death By Fire’, ‘A Millions Kills’, ‘Destroy And Control’, ‘Starbeast’, ‘No Requien For The Unborn’ and ‘Shub Niggurath Awakes’. More about MAZE OF TERROR at www.facebook.com/mazeofterrorthrash

Italian Death Metallers SHRIEKING DEMONS are now streaming their debut EP “Diabolical Regurgitations” in its entirety over here. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘Water Drop Torture’, ‘Hidden Cathedral Of Diseases’, ‘Unspeakable Rites’ and ‘Whispering Corridors’. It will be released on July 30, 2021 via Caligari Records on CD and cassette tape formats. All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/shrieking-demons-100257432293169

“Disgorged In The Coffin”, the new EP from Mexican Death Metallers MORBID MESSIAH, will be released on September 24, 2021 via Chaos Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The 12″ vinyl version will follow a little bit later. The cover artwork was created by Dahmer Art and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Disgorged In The Coffin’, ‘Rupturing Into Madness’, ‘Grinded For The Carnage’, ‘Dungeon Of Vermin’, ‘The Maniacal’ and ‘Angel Of Disembowelment’. You can already listen to ‘Dungeon Of Vermin’ at this location. Guitarist Roberto Trejo had this to say about the EP: “This one will be heavier, deeper, and will contain more sickness and madness than the other recordings. It will contain six songs, each one with a lot of meaning for MORBID MESSIAH and a very raw production in artwork and music engineering.” More about MORBID MESSIAH at www.facebook.com/morbidmessiahofficial

Finland’s Black Speed Metal Punks BONEHUNTER have just premiered the track ‘Parasite Eve’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Dark Blood Reincarnation System”, which will be released on August 20, 2021 via Hells Headbangers. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘World Of Darkness’, ‘Black Magic M16’, ‘Parasite Eve’, ‘Altered Beast’, ‘Devil Power Soldier’, ‘Chromium Death Mechanoid’, ‘Gashadokuro’, ‘Virgin Devil Princess’, ‘Nightmare Angel 2099’ and ‘Dark Blood Reincarnation System’. The previously revealed album track ‘Black Magic M16’ can still be streamed at this location. The cover art was created by Shagrat (ACID WITCH, SHITFUCKER). All further BONEHUNTER info you will find at www.facebook.com/bonehuntermetal

Corpus Christi, Texas based blackened melodic Death Metallers ALL LIFE DIES have just premiered ‘Ghost Dust’, the title track from their forthcoming debut EP, at this location. The EP will be self-released by the band on August 13, 2021. Another EP track (‘This Grave Is My Home’) is still streaming over here. For more ALL LIFE DIES information please visit www.facebook.com/alllifedies

Report errors

Leave a Reply