June 05, 2020

French Post Black Metallers DECLINE OF THE I are currently in the studio recording their fourth album. It is expected to commence a new trilogy, conceptually based on the works of Danish philosopher Søren Kierkegaard. The drums have already been recorded in Hybreed Studios (TEMPLE OF BAAL, RITUALIZATION, MERRIMACK) in late May, all other instruments will be recorded over the next few weeks at a private studio. The mixing will be done at Drudenhaus Studio (ALCEST, ALUK TODOLO, DRASTUS) in early July. Dehn Sora (DEATHSPELL OMEGA, BLUT AUS NORD) will be taking care of the artwork. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/declineofthei

On August 28, 2020 Dying Victims Productions will release the self-titled debut mini album from NEANDERTHAL NOISE MACHINE on 12” vinyl format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Caligüla’, ‘Snorting Shit On Your Tïts’, ‘Rölling Through The Night’, ‘Dirty Jailbait Asshöle’, ‘Red-Lïght Streets’ and ‘Wild, Dirty & No Remörse!’. The opener ‘Caligüla’ can already be streamed here. NEANDERTHAL NOISE MACHINE consists of Alimai (IN LEAGUE WITH SATAN, BESTIAL EVIL), Ace (WITCHUNTER, BESTIAL EVIL) and Bastard (BLASPHEMOPHAGHER, RIPPING DEATH, BESTIAL EVIL, ex – BAPHOMET’S BLOOD). For all additional band information please visit www.facebook.com/neanderthalnoisemachine

On June 30, 2020 Purity Through Fire will release “Nihilist”, the new album from French Black Metallers K.F.R. on A5 digipak and gatefold double LP vinyl formats (the latter including a demo bonus). The cover art was created by Taccardi and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ô Mastema’, ‘Lord Of The Flies’, ‘Insect Boy’, ‘Mastema, Ruler Of Larvae’, ‘Nihilist’, ‘Exil Métaphysique’, ‘I’m A Sick Painter’, ‘All I See Is You’ and ‘It’s Not Over Yet (The Raping Of Symphony 7)’. For the first time in almost 10 years, this album was properly mixed and mastered in a real studio, the Opus Magnum Studio owned by Déhà in Belgium. Several graphic videos from “Nihilist” have already been revealed. To watch the videos, just click on the title: ‘I’m A Sick Painter‘, ‘Insect Boy‘, ‘All I See Is You‘ and ‘Lord Of The Flies‘. More about K.F.R. at www.facebook.com/kfrkafir

“Hapeleptic Overtrove”, the forthcoming seventh album from technical Progressive Metal act BEHOLD… THE ARCTOPUS, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Willowtip Records on June 12, 2020 on vinyl LP and digital formats. The CD version will be released via P2. You will find out more about the band at www.facebook.com/beholdthearctopus

On August 07, 2020 Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records will release “The Lower Levels Of Sentience”, the debut mini album from Costa Rica based Death Metallers ASTRIFEROUS, on 12″ vinyl format. Pulverised Records will take care of the CD version, while Desert Wastelands Productions will handle the tape version. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ghost Universe’, ‘Exercises In Tantric Sorcery’, ‘Myriad Of Grotesquerie’ and ‘Necrohallucination’. More ASTRIFEROUS at https://astriferous.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply