June 15, 2022

Spanish Death Metallers ATARAXY are currently streaming their upcoming third full length album “The Last Mirror” in its entirety at this location. It will be released on June 17, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl version) and Dark Descent Records (CD version). All additional information about ATARAXY you will find at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063578401421

Greek progressive / experimental Black Metallers AENAON will release their new full length “Mnemosyne” on October 07, 2022 via Agonia Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Psyche’, ‘Cartesian Eye’, ‘Synastry Of Heartbeats’, ‘Pleiades’, ‘Trauma Cultura’, ‘Clark Nova’, ‘Hysteria’, ‘Mantledeath’, ‘Doppelgänger’ and ‘Grand Narcotic Reharvest’ (slipcase CD bonus track). You can already check out a lyric video for the song ‘Synastry Of Heartbeats’ at this location. The whole material was recorded, mixed and mastered by guitarist / bassist Achilleas C. (VARATHRON, KATAVASIA) at Suncord Audiolab in Ioannina, Greece. The cover was created by Ben Howe. For more AENAON info please visit www.facebook.com/aenaonofficial

On August 05, 2022 Invictus Productions will release “Nahanagan Stadial”, the debut album from Ireland’s Black / Deathers COSCRADH. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Nahanagan Stadial’, ‘Feast Of The Epiphany’, ‘Plagues Of Knowth’, ‘Cladh Hàlainn’ and ‘Feallaire Dóite’. The track ‘Cladh Hàlainn’ is already available for streaming over here. All additional COSCRADH info you will find at www.facebook.com/coscradh

Bucharest, Romania based old school Death Metallers ROTHEADS have just premiered the track ‘Spectral Visitation’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Slither In Slime”, which will be released on July 25, 2022 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed album track ‘Gut Mauled’ you will still find over here. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Vampyric Inbreeding’, ‘Lost In The Cemetery Gardens’, ‘Gut Mauled’, ‘Gore Coffin’, ‘Spectral Visitation’, ‘Skin Forest’ and ‘Dragged Through Existence’. The “Slither In Slime” cover art was created by Mörtuus and the mastering was done by Ted Tringo. More about ROTHEADS at www.facebook.com/rotheads

“Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault)”, the new mini album from Japan’s Heavy / Speed Metallers METALUCIFER, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productionson July 15, 2022 exclusively on CD format. It features the following four new tracks with English vocals, as well as karaoke versions of each track: ‘Born To Play Heavy Metal’, ‘Heavy Metal Ninja’, ‘New Wave Of British Heavy Metal’ and ‘Heavy Metal Bang Your Heads’. Neal Tanaka, one of the most famous Heavy Metal collectors and die hard supporters of Metal worldwide, will be featured on the album cover. You can already listen to the album’s first single ‘Heavy Metal Bang Your Heads’ at this location. You can follow METALUCIFER at www.facebook.com/metaluciferofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply