March 08, 2022

Chilean Death Metallers CONCILIVM have just premiered the track ‘Oneiric Abyss’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “A Monument In Darkness”, which will be released on April 08, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Maleficent Creation’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “A Monument In Darkness” tracklist reads like this: ‘Cryptic Asceticism’, ‘Oneiric Abyss’, ‘The Veil Descends’, ‘Of Gold And Silver’, ‘Maleficent Creation’, ‘Moonlight Nigredo’, ‘A Monument In Darkness’ and ‘Archetype’. More CONCILIVM at

Crush the Desert Records has just released “When All Hope Is Gone”, the debut full length from Spanish Black Metal project NHAARG, as a 3-panel digipak CD, limited to 300 copies. A full album stream is available over here. NHAARG is the solo project of DURTHANG / PESTICUM member Nhaarg. For more info check out or

On May 14, 2022 Floga Records will release “The Secret Last Syllable”, the second album from Greek Black Metallers SYNTELEIA, on CD and tape formats. The vinyl LP edition is scheduled for later this year. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Tower Of Koth’, ‘Emblem Of Yith’, ‘Nymph Of The Pyramids Pt. 1 – The Reign’, ‘Nymph Of The Pyramids Pt. 2 – The Curse’, ‘Escaping Atheron’, ‘Harvest The Forest’, ‘Into The Abyss – A Passage To Insanity’, ‘The Secret Last Syllable’ and ‘Omega-Alpha’. The album opener ‘Tower Of Koth’ can already be streamed over here. More SYNTELEIA info you will find at

“Night Of The Desecration”, the sophomore full length from Greek Black Metallers WAMPYRINACHT, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on May 20, 2022 on CD and vinyl LP formats. Its complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Fountain Of All Sorrows And Wrath’, ‘Thorns For My Damnation’, ‘Night Of The Desecration’, ‘My Angel’, ‘The Church Of Thorns’, ‘A Wanderer’s Journey…’, ‘Hammer Of The Angels’, ‘…Towards The Glimmering Star’ and ‘Of Statues Wrecked And Ruined’. You can already listen to the album track ‘The Church Of Thorns’ at this location. For all further info please visit

Hungarian Viking / Black Metallers SVALINN’S RIFT have just released their debut EP “Unpenitent Era” via Youtube and Bandcamp. It features the following four tracks: ‘Damp With Sleet’, ‘Ice Waves And The Primordial Giant’, ‘Daybreak Is Here, Today We Go To Battle’ and ‘Forgotten Feelings From Runes’. The music was recorded and produced at the band’s home studio. The band commented on it as follows: “Our first EP is a kind of obeisance for the Norse Mythology over and above its nature permeates the essence of the Viking lifestyle. Moreover what could be more appropriate to express the mood associated with it than Black Metal. After all, the beauty of the devastation done during the territorial conquests and the pagan spirituality are matched with our feelings, which we express through our music.” For a full EP stream go here. All additional SVALINN’S RIFT is available at

Krucyator Productions has just re-released “Extermination Revelry” (2003) and “Return Of The Black Death” (2004) from Seattle Death Metallers DRAWN AND QUARTERED on CD. Both albums were originally released almost two decades ago via Moribund Records. You will find full album streams here (“Extermination Revelry”) and here (“Return Of The Black Death”). For all additional DRAWN AND QUARTERED information please visit

A full album stream of the self-titled debut full length from Milwaukee, Wisconsin based Crossover Thrash / Folk Metallers PILLAGING VILLAGERS is now available at this location. The album will be released on March 11, 2022. More info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply