March 15, 2023

Danish / Turkish Death Metallers HYPERDONTIA have just released a new EP entitled “Deranged” via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl), in co-operation with Dark Descent Records (CD) and Desiccated Productions (cassette tape). It features the following four tracks: ‘Nauseous Hallucinations’, ‘Deluded’, ‘Gagging In Colvulsion’ and ‘Degradations Of The Flesh’. You can check out a video for ‘Deluded’ over here. More HYPERDONTIA info is available at

Polish Black Metal duo WOLFPATH will release the CD edition of their self-titled debut full length on March 31, 2023 via ADG Records (the digital version was already released in January 2023). It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Filip “Heinrich” Hałucha at Heinrich House Studio (BEHEMOTH, ENTROPIA, VESANIA) and the cover artwork was created by Rafał Warpecha. The album features the following tracks: ‘Cursed Moon’, ‘Wolfpath’, ‘Return Ov The Freezing Void’, ‘Konstelacja Ognia’, ‘Z Popiołów’ and ‘Wolf’. A full album stream is available at this location. For more WOLFPATH information please visit

On April 28, 2023 Finnish BLACK MASS PERVERTOR will release their third full length “Dionysian Rite” on CD. Here’s the complete tracklist already: ‘Pig-Headed Self-Deification’, ‘Gathering Of The Sodomites’, ‘Striving For Carnal Desecration’, ‘Triumph Of The Spirit’, ‘Revival In Hatred’, ‘Wanderer Of The Desolate Path’, ‘The Return Of The Outsider God’, ‘Conqueror’s Ecstacy’, ‘Into The Lightless Womb’ and ‘Lust Of The Flesh’. All further BLACK MASS PERVERTOR information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply