March 16, 2024

New Zealand based Black / Death Metallers HERESIARCH have just premiered the track ‘Noose Above The Abyss’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Edifice”, which will be released on April 12, 2024 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Gloryless Execution’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Edifice” tracklist reads like this: ‘Forged Doctrine’, ‘Manifest Odium’, ‘Noose Above The Abyss’, ‘Gloryless Execution’, ‘Tides Of Regression’, ‘A World Lit Only By Fire’, ‘Swarming Blight’, ‘Mystic And Chaos’, ‘Hubris And Decline’ and ‘Militate Pyrrhic Collapse’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply