March 19, 2024

Fort Wayne, Indiana based Thrashers ASSIMILATOR have signed with Horror Pain Gore Death Productions for the release of their new EP “Expelled Into Suffering”, which is supposed to mark the band’s return to their Death Metal roots. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Expelled Into Suffering’, ‘Nocturnal Forge’, ‘Changeling’ and ‘I Am’. The artwork was created by Karl Dahmer (Dahmer Art). “Expelled Into Suffering” will be released on June 21, 2024. You can still stream ASSIMILATOR’s self-titled debut full length at this location. More band info you will find at

Dutch Black Metallers DUINDWALER are streaming their upcoming debut full length “In Het Heemskerks Duin” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on March 21, 2024. Void Wanderer Productions and War Productions will release the digipak CD and digital versions, while Zwaertgevegt will handle the cassette tape version.

NOCTURNUS AD will release their new album “Unicursal” (the follow-up to 2019’s “Paradox”) on May 17, 2024 via Profound Lore Records. A video for the first single ‘CephaloGod’ can already be watched at this location. The album was produced, engineered and mastered by Jarrett Pritchard at New Constellation Audio and features front and back cover artwork by Uwe Jarling with design by Chimere Noire. The full “Unicursal” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘The Ascension Throne Of Osiris’, ‘CephaloGod’, ‘Mesolithic’, ‘Organism 46B’, ‘Mission Malkuth’, ‘Yesod, The Dark Side Of The Moon’, ‘Hod, The Stellar Light’, ‘Netzach, The Fire Of Victory’ and ‘Outro’. The band’s current line-up features Mike Browning (drums / vocals), Belial Koblak and Demian Heftel (guitars), Josh Holdren (keyboards) and Kyle Sokol (bass, on “Unicursal” still performed by now-ex bassist Daniel Tucker). More about NOCTURNUS AD at

Report errors

Leave a Reply