March 25, 2021

Greek blackened Death / Thrashers KARMA VIOLENS have just premiered the title track of their new album “Mount Of The Congregation” at this location. The song features guest vocals by Natasa Tsirou, from Greek progressive Rockers THE MIGHTY N. The album was recorded at Symbolic Π Studios and produced and mixed by Costas Papadopoulos. The mastering was done at Hertz Studios and the artwork created by Remedy Art Design (EVERGREY, SUFFOCATION, OCEANS OF SLUMBER). Two additional tracks from the album can be streamed here (‘Embrace’) and here (‘The Observer’). The complete” Mount Of The Congregation” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Necropolis’, ‘Embrace’, ‘One Way Journey’, ‘The Observer’, ‘Great Old Ithaqua’, ‘My Storm Upon You’, ‘Kingdom Of The Deserters’, ‘Exodus’, ‘Mount Of The Congregation’, ‘Fly Into Starlight’, ‘The Gathering’, ‘Mark On My Forehead’ and ‘Light Beyond The Event Horizon’. The album will be self-released on April 02, 2021. More KARMA VIOLENS info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply