March 27, 2024

American brutal Death Metallers PATHOLOGY will release their twelfth full length “Unholy Descent” on May 17, 2024 via Agonia Records. It was recorded and mixed at Sharkbite Studios by Zack Ohren (ABORTED, ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH) in June 2023 and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (ORIGIN, CANNIBAL CORPSE, CATTLE DECAPITATION). The cover artwork was created by Pär Olofsson (EXODUS, ABYSMAL DAWN, IMMOLATION). A video for the album track ‘Cult Of The Black Triangle’ can already be watched at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Cult Of The Black Triangle’, ‘Hermetic Gateways’, ‘Psychotronic Abominations’, ‘Summon The Shadows’, ‘Whispers Of The Djinn’, ‘Archon’, ‘Malevolent Parasite’, ‘Diabolical Treachery’, ‘Demons In The Aether’, ‘Punishment Beyond Comprehension’, ‘Apostles Of Fire’ and ‘A World Turned To Ashes’. PATHOLOGY will be touring the US together with NECROGOREBEAST and AETHEREUS mid April to early May 2023.

On March 29, 2024 NoEvDia will release “The Apophatic Wilderness”, the third full length from New Zealand based Black / Deathers VERBERIS. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Emptying Of God’, ‘Labyrinthine Privation’, ‘Arteries Unto Ruin I’ and ‘Arteries Unto Ruin II’. You can check out ‘Labyrinthine Privation’ over here. More info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply