March 30, 2020

Stockholm, Sweden based blackened Death Metallers SODOMISERY will release their debut full-length “The Great Demise” on May 22, 2020 via Testimony Records. It will be available on vinyl (neon purple, orange splatter, blue, black swirl and black), jewel case CD and digitally. It was recorded at Wing Studios with Sverker Widgren (DIABOLICAL, OCTOBER TIDE, DEMONICAL, MÖRK GRYNING, WORMWOOD) and features artwork by Khaos Diktator Design (GAEREA, SVARTGREN, NORDJEVEL, HELLOBORUS, SAOR, DEVOURMENT, VACIVUS). The first single ‘The Messenger’ is already streaming over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Reapers Key’, ‘Into The Cold’, ‘Sacrifice’, ‘The Messenger’, ‘In The Void’, ‘The Great Demise’, ‘Until They Burn’, ‘Arise’ and ‘The Abyss’. All further band information you will find at or

On June 05, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Antichrist Militia”, a new mini-album from Finland’s War Metallers FRONT, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The cover art was created by Jenglot Hitam and the following tracks will appear on it: ‘Doom Cult Legion’, ‘Antichrist Militia’, ‘Iron Front’, ‘Venom & Salt’, ‘Mouths Of War’ and ‘Machinegun Blasphemy’. The title track is already streaming at this location. More FRONT info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply