May 01, 2021

On July 17, 2021 Chaos Records will release a self-titled debut six song mini album from the Seattle / Portland area based blackened Death Metal four-piece HELL STRIKE on CD format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Cadaveric Requiem’, ‘Chains Of Frost’, ‘First Born Of Fire’, ‘Morbid Abnormality Of The Ages’, ‘Re-Abortion’ and ‘Transylvanian Funeral’. ‘Morbid Abnormality Of The Ages’ can already be streamed over here. HELL STRIKE’s line-up features members of ASCENDED DEAD, RITUAL NECROMANCY and BLOODSOAKED among others. For more band info please visit

Portuguese Black Metallers ARMNATT have just premiered the track ‘Dark Moon Rising’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming third album “Eternal Flame”, which will be released on May 28, 2021 via Signal Rex. The previously revealed album track ‘Darkness Embrace’ can still be checked out over here. The complete “Eternal Flame” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Ancient Path’, ‘Darkness Embrace’, ‘All In Ruins’, ‘Black Moon’, ‘Magestic Shadows’, ‘Dark Moon Rising’, ‘Eternal Flame’, ‘Immortal Might’, ‘Hordeland’ and ‘What Once Was’. All additional ARMNATT information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply