May 11, 2022

Finnish blackened Death Metallers PROGENY OF SUN have just released a video for the track ‘Anguish’ over here. You can still check out the previously released video for ‘Worthless’ at this location. The band is currently composing new tracks for their debut album. For more PROGENY OF SUN information please visit

“Stellarum”, the third full-length from Swedish Death Metallers FURNACE, will be released on June 10, 2022 via MDD Records. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Brother J’, ‘Watching Your Dreams Go By’, ‘Starbound Stowaway’, ‘Under The Command Of Captain Shaw’, ‘New Eden’, ‘Merging With The Dark’, ‘Manifestations’, ‘Man Reborn’, ‘A World Beyond The Void’ and ‘Mission Report 80-096-02’. FURNACE consists of Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, MASSACRE), Peter Svensson (ASSASSIN’S BLADE, VOID MOON) and Lars Demoké (GAUNTLET RULE, CATACOMB). More info you will find at

On June 24, 2022 Hells Headbangers will release a special full-length from PERDITION TEMPLE, “Merciless Upheaval”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow later this year. It will feature four new songs and four cover tracks. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Merciless Upheaval’, ‘Execution Swarm’, ‘Redemption Abattoir’, ‘In Thrall Of Malevolence’, ‘Skeletons In The Closet’ (INFERNÄL MÄJESTY cover), ‘From The Stars, Nyarlathotep’ (SHUB NIGGURATH cover), ‘Blood On My Hands’ (MORBID ANGEL cover) and ‘Parricide’ (PESTILENCE cover). You can already check out ‘Redemption Abattoir’ at this location. For all additional PERDITION TEMPLE information please visit

Spanish Thrashers RANCOR have just released a lyric video for ‘Bury The World’ over here. The song is the titletrack of the band’s upcoming fourth album, which will be released on June 14, 2022 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The first advance single can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Bury The World” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Berserk’, ‘Bury The World’, ‘Daggers In The Chest’, ‘Evil Subjugation’, ‘Evade’, ‘Bad Angel’, ‘Digital Criminal’, ‘Hunting Humans’, ‘Crushing Your Bones’ and ‘Rat Licker’. All further RANCOR info is available at

Chicago, Illinois based Doom / Deathers VOIMATON have just premiered the track ‘Bile’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Profane Vestige”, which will be released on June 10, 2022 via Personal Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The previously revealed ‘Scalding Tendrils’ is still available for streaming over here. The following tracks will appear on “Profane Vestige”: ‘Scalding Tendrils’, ‘Malebolge’, ‘Bile’, ‘Despondent Mass’, ‘Profane Vestige’, ‘Phosphorescent Graves’, ‘Succumb’, ‘Erudition’ and ‘Enshrine Antipathy’. The cover artwork was created by Noah Cutter Meihoff. More about VOIMATON at

West Virginia’s Black / Folk Metal duo NECHOCHWEN is streaming their new album “Kanawha Black” in its entirety at this location now. The previously released lyric video for the title track can still be found over here. The album will be released on May 13, 2022 on vinyl, CD and digital formats via Bindrune Recordings. You can follow NECHOCHWEN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply