May 12, 2021

Japanese Doom / Deathers ANATOMIA are streaming their upcoming fourth album “Corporeal Torment” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on May 20, 2021 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records and Dark Descent Records on vinyl LP and CD formats, respectively. You can follow ANATOMIA at

Polish one man Black Metal project LABYRINTH ENTRANCE (featuring Hunger of STILLBORN and HORROR OF NAATU) will release their second full-length “Deplore The Vanity” on May 21, 2021 via Godz Ov War Productions. It was recorded at 666Studio during Winter 2019 / 2020 and engineered, mixed and mastered by Michal Grabowski. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Spirituality I’, ‘Absence Of Light Surrounding’, ‘Spirituality II’, ‘Dogma Hexagram’, ‘Spirituality III’, ‘Supreme Rapture’, ‘Paroxysm Of Blakk Kult’, ‘Dissolving Weakness’, ‘Deplore The Vanity’, ‘Presence Of Great Sadness’ and ‘Drowned’. You can already check out ‘Absence Of Light Surrounding’ over here. More LABYRINTH ENTRANCE info you will find at

On June 11, 2021 Signal Rex will release “Ancient Spells”, the debut full length from Colombia’s Black Metal one man band ATRIUM, on CD format. The vinyl LP edition will follow a bit later. A full album stream can already be found at this location. For all additional ATRIUM information please visit

Russian medieval Black Metallers PASSÉISME have just premiered the track ‘Chant For Parade’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Eminence”, which will be released on June 11, 2021 via Antiq. The previously revealed album track ‘Chant For Harvest’ can still be checked out at this location. More PASSÉISME info is available at

At the end of July 2021 Memento Mori, in co-operation with Unholy Prophecies and Godz Ov War Productions, will release “Evil Reaping Death”, the debut full length from Florida based old school Death Metallers HEXORCIST. Memento Mori will release the CD version, Unholy Prophecies the vinyl version and Godz Ov War the cassette version. The CD and tape version will be released on July 26, 2021, the vinyl version will follow a bit later. The album was mastered by Loïc Fontaine at Krucyator Studio in France and the cover art was created by Art Militia. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Exulting The Adversary’, ‘Sentry At The Seven Gates’, ‘Unblessing The Reverent’, ‘Proverbs Of Pestilence’, ‘Denouncing The Immaculate’, ‘Evil Reaping Death’, ‘Unrighteous Ceremony’, ‘Accursed Affirmations’, ‘Praising The Most Foul’ and ‘Crucifixion’ (DEVASTATOR cover). The album opener ‘Exulting The Adversary’ can already be streamed right here. More HEXORCIST info you will find at

Finnish Death Grinders CADAVERIC INCUBATOR are streaming their second album “Nightmare Necropolis” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on May 14, 2021 via Hells Headbangers on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. For more band information check out

A full album stream of “Mokvání V Okovech”, the upcoming debut full length from Czech Death Metallers SNĚŤ, can now be found over here. The album will be released on May 14, 2021 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and vinyl LP formats. The cassette edition will be handled by Lycanthropic Chants in Europe and Headsplit Records in the US. The cover art was created by Tomáš Mitura. A video for the album track ‘Folivor’ can be watched at this location. More about SNĚŤ at

On May 21, 2021 Polish Black Metallers ODRAZA will release a new EP via Godz Ov War Productions. It is entitled “Acedia” and will be available as a standard jewel case CD and LP (including bonus track). The material was recorded in co-operation with the museum of Kraków and is a soundtrack of the exhibition “Coexistence”, which is presented at the museum of Podgórze from June 30, 2021 to April 24, 2022. The exhibition deals with effects of the COVID-19 pandemic on society. You can check out a teaser video for the EP at this location. All additional ODRAZA info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply