May 14, 2021

On August 27, 2021 Signal Rex, in co-operation with Bestial Burst, will release “Muse Of The Nightside”, the debut full length from Finnish Black / Doom Metallers MOON ORACLE, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘The Huntress And The Hunted’, ‘A Rape On The Plain Of Nysa’, ‘Rite Of Chthonic Mother’, ‘Sinister Decresence’, ‘Crossroads (Mysterium Triformis)’ and ‘The 10th Hour’. You can already stream ‘Rite Of Chthonic Mother’ over here. For all further MOON ORACLE info please visit

Dutch Death Metallers PESTILENCE have just released a guitar playthrough video for their new single ‘Morbvs Propagationem’. You can watch the video at this location. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming new album “Exitivm”, which will be released on June 25, 2021 via Agonia Records. More PESTILENCE information you will find at

Singapore based Death Metallers ADARRAK have just premiered a lyric video for ‘Withering’ over here. The track is taken from their forthcoming debut full length “Ex Oriente Lux”, which will be released on May 27, 2021 via Satanath Records (physical) and Blood Blast Distribution (digital). The album, that was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, features the following tracks: ‘Final Ethos Demise’, ‘Into The Abyss’, ‘Mettle’, ‘Bereft’, ‘Withering’, ‘Through The Fabric Of Time’, ‘Beneath The Vault Of The World’ and ‘Fire Will Cleanse’ (instrumental). For all additional ADARRAK info please visit

Lycanthropic Chants have just released “Mokvání V Okovech”, the debut album from Prague based Death Metallers SNĚŤ, on cassette. 33 hand numbered copies are available on orange shell tape, in a 300gsm folding box with 170gsm inlay. 111 hand numbered copies come on yellow shell tapes. Both editions include a digital download code. A video for the album track ‘Folivor’ can be watched at this location. More about SNĚŤ at

Peruvian Death / Grinders DISMORFIA have just released their debut demo “Repulsive Mutation” on cassette via Lycanthropic Chants (limited to 100 hand numbered copies on transparent shell tapes, with inlay plus poster). All copies include a download-code. A full demo stream is available here. For ordering details please check out

On September 10, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release the fourth album from Australian Black Metallers RUNESPELL, “Verses In Regicide”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Structures Of Collapse’, ‘Vengeance Reign’, ‘Realm Of Fire’, ‘Into Dust’, ‘Tides Of Slidhr’, ‘Shadow’s Dominion’ and ‘Windswept Burial’. The album opener can already be checked out at this location. More RUNESPELL at

Report errors

Leave a Reply