May 16, 2023

On June 30, 2023 Osmose Productions will release the comeback EP of Mexico’s Black / Deathers DEMONIZED, “Abyss Vanguard”, on jewel case CD and 12″ vinyl formats. Vomit Records will release a digipak CD in the US. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Mali Triumphantes’, ‘Unleash The Devils Bane’, ‘Lit The Cavernous Cauldrons’, ‘Sempiternity’ and ‘Blizzardry Of Volcanic Sulphur’. You can already check out ‘Unleash The Devils Bane’ over here. DEMONIZED’s reformed line-up consists of Gene Palubicki (guitars – PERDITION TEMPLE, ex – ANGELCORPSE), César Sánchez (drums – HACAVITZ, CASTLEUMBRA, REVERENCE TO PAROXYSM, XIAT) and Antimo Buonanno (bass, vocals, guitars – HACAVITZ, PROFANATOR, SKID RAID, CASTLEUMBRA). You can follow the band at

Michigan based Death Metallers THE GLORIOUS DEAD have just released a video for ‘Horizons Of Ash’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Cemetery Paths”, which will be released via Bindrune Recordings on July 28, 2023. The album was recorded in 2022 at AV Studios in Traverse City, Michigan by Andy Vanguilder, mixed by Spenser Morris and mastered by Andrew DeCagna at Sacred Sound Studios. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Semita Cineris’, ‘Horizons Of Ash’, ‘Gag On Viscera’, ‘Purulent Forms’, ‘Daylight Graves’, ‘Cadaver Within’, ‘Malefic Sepsis’, ‘Dragging The Dead’, ‘Living Rot’, ‘Corpse Of The King’, ‘Cemetery Path’ and ‘Semita Pulveris’. More about THE GLORIOUS DEAD at

One-man technical Death Metal band ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED has just released its three-song debut EP “Womb In Black Flame” at All additional info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply