May 20, 2020

“Помре”, the second album from Russian Black Metallers VSPOLOKH, will be released on June 21, 2020 via Purity Through Fire on CD and A5 digipak formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Вонъзивъши Мрътвыи Корении Въ ЛѢсъную Твьрдь…’, ‘В Загробье’, ‘Помре’, ‘Туман и Пепел’, ‘Плачь и Ръидание и Стенаниѥ Многь…’, ‘На Серых Равнинах’, ‘ТьлѢниѥм Мрьтвъ Азъ въ Бездънъ…’ and ‘Чрьнътопь’. The album closer ‘Чрьнътопь’ is already available for streaming here. All further VSPOLOKH information you will find at

HEXENBRETT are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Zweite Beschwörung: Ein Kind Zu Töten” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on May 22, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The album features eight original tracks and a cover of Townes Van Zandt’s ‘The Spider Song’. More HEXENBRETT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply