May 23, 2022

“Coagulating Mirth”, the debut EP by US technical melodic Death Metallers THE ATROPHIC, will be digitally self-released on July 08, 2022. It was produced, mixed and mastered by Hannes Grossmann (ALKALOID, TRIPTYKON) of Mordor Sounds. The album features Robin Stone (NORSE) on drums. For all further THE ATROPHIC information check out

Italian Black Metallers NUBIVAGANT have just premiered the track ‘Into Eternal Night’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “The Wheel And The Universe”, which will be released on June 21, 2022 via Amor Fati Productions. The previously revealed ‘Clothed With The Sun’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of “The Wheel And The Universe” reads as follows: ‘Into Eternal Night’, ‘The Mask And The Devil’, ‘The Book Of The Earth’, ‘Clothed With The Sun’, ‘Between The Moon And The Stars’ and ‘The Great White Throne’. More about at

“Rites Of Gore”, the new album from Stockholm and New Jersey based Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR, has entered the official German album charts at # 89. A full album stream you will find at this location. You can follow the band at

Cleveland, Ohio based Death Metallers SHED THE SKIN are streaming their fourth album “Thaumogenesis” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 27, 2022 via Hells Headbangers on CD format. The vinyl version will follow later this year. More about SHED THE SKIN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply