November 12, 2021

On January 24, 2022 Memento Mori will release “Visions From The Netherworld”, the second full length from Mexican Death Metallers RAVENOUS DEATH. The band features current members of REMAINS, DEMONIC MANIFESTATION and DEATH’S FORSAKEN. The album was mastered by Loïc Fontaine at Krucyator Studio in France and its tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro – Trail Of Horrors’, ‘Caverns Of Freezing Torture’, ‘Plethora Of Blood’, ‘Kingdom Of Æternal Flames’, ‘Gore Vault Dismemberment’, ‘Hydra Dungeon’, ‘Path Of The Spawn Dogs’, ‘Burnt Children Of Moloch’, ‘Serpents Of Wretchedness’, ‘Portals To Non-Existence’ and ‘The Ascending Chasm’. You can already stream ‘Gore Vault Dismemberment’ at this location. For more RAVENOUS DEATH info please visit

‘The Alpha’, the third single by Finnish melodic Death Metallers WOLFTOPIA, can be checked out over here now. The song is taken from the band’s debut album “Ways Of The Pack” which will be released on December 17, 2021 via Inverse Records. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Hound Of War’, ‘The Last Embrace Of The Mother’, ‘Wash The Spears’, ‘We Are Pack’, ‘Predator’, ‘May He Sever The Shadow’, ‘The Alpha’ and ‘I Am The Storm’. All additional WOLFTOPIA information you will find at

Austrian Black Metallers ANOMALIE have just released a video for ‘Trance I: The Tree’ at this location. It was directed by Andreas J. Borsodi. The song appears on the band’s fourth full length “Tranceformation”, which was released via AOP Records as a double vinyl LP (on black and red with black splatter, the latter limited to 199 copies) and digipak CD (the first 500 copies include a bonus track). The album’s first single ‘Trance II: Relics’, featuring ENTHRONED’s vocalist Nornagest, can still be streamed over here and ‘Trance V: Cerulean Sun’, feat. Sakis Tolis of ROTTING CHRIST, here. More about ANOMALIE at

American Pagan Death Metallers RÖKKR have just premiered the track ‘Blackest Dawn’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be released on December 10, 2021 via Chaos Records. The mixing and mastering was handled by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios. The previously revealed ‘Oath Of Blood’ can still be streamed right here. “Rökkr” will feature the following tracks: ‘Ravens Wing’, ‘Oath Of Blood’, ‘Blackest Dawn’ and ‘Into The Ice’ and ‘Winter’. For more information please visit or

Report errors

Leave a Reply