November 26, 2021

Bangkok, Thailand based Death Metallers SAVAGE DEITY are streaming their third album “Decade Of Savagery” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on November 28, 2021 via Inhuman Assault Productions. The album was produced by the band themselves, mixed by Saran Rakthong and mastered by Dan Lowndes. The cover art was created by Art of Sickness. Jason Gobel (ex – CYNIC, ex – MONSTROSITY) contributed a guest guitar solo on ‘Perish Mangda’. More SAVAGE DEITY info is available at

Slovakian Black Metallers KROLOK have just premiered the track ‘Unveiled Subterranean Treasures’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Funeral Winds & Crimson Sky”, which will be released on December 21, 2021 via Osmose Productions. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Black Lore Of The Fens’, ‘Towards The Duskportals’, ‘The Reptile Abyss Beneath Dowina’, ‘Path To The Haunted Ruins’, ‘Unveiled Subterranean Treasures’ and ‘Funeral Winds & Crimson Sky’. For more KROLOK info check out

Texas based “Mythological Occult Metal” act PROSCRIPTOR MCGOVERN’S APSÛ is streaming its self-titled debut album over here now. It will be released via Agonia Records today, November 26, 2021. All additional information you will find at

German Black Metallers SERVANT have just released their debut full length “Blessed By The Light Of A Thousand Stars” via MDD / Black Sunset. It was recorded and produced by the band’s mastermind Farago himself, while the mastering was made by Dennis Poschwatta at the Katzbach Studio in Göttingen. A full album stream is available at this location. All further SERVANT info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply