September 08, 2020

On October 09, 2020 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a compilation from Boston, Massachusetts based Death / Grinders HORRIBLE EARTH entitled “Discography 2013 – 2019”. It consists of the band’s self-titled debut LP, the “Typical Human Behavior” LP, songs from the split 7″ with PSYCHO and a bonus live cover of GG Allin’s ‘Look Into My Eyes’, which was recorded at Maryland Deathfest. All tracks have been remastered. You can check out the album track ‘Embrace Eris’ at this location. For more information please visit

“Förmörkelse”, the second album of Swedish Black Metallers LEVIATHAN, will be released via Nebular Carcoma on October 12, 2020 on vinyl LP format. The cassette tape version will be released earlier by Bile Noire with alternate art. The man behind LEVIATHAN is Phycon, who drummed in ARMAGEDDA before their demise and the precursor VOLKERMORD. The track ‘Avgrundens Återsken’ plus intro ‘XVII’ can already be streamed here. The full “Förmörkelse” tracklist reads as follows: ‘XVII’, ‘Avgrundens Återsken’, ‘Förmörkelse’, ‘Svart’, ‘Förbannelsen’, ‘Verklighetens Väv’, ‘En Tidlös Illvilja’, ‘Melankolins Ävja’, ‘Babylons Sand’ and ‘Pestens Sigill’. You can follow LEVIATHAN at

On October 12, 2020 Esfinge De La Calavera will release “Nocturnal Haematolagnia”, the third (and final) album from Ukrainian Black Metallers RITUAL SUICIDE, on red pro-printed tapes, limited to 90 copies. The album was previously released by Forever Plagued on CD limited to 60 copies. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Let The Blood Flow’, ‘Torture Chambers’, ‘Ordination Of Masochistic Souls’, ‘Tenets Of The Final Nights’, ‘Sacrifice To Those Of The Night’, ‘Satiating The Bloodcrazed Nymph’, ‘Unto Starving Shadows They Bled’, ‘Pact With The Unliving’, ‘The Moon Is A Cruel Mistress’, ‘Nocturnal Haematolagnia’ and ‘All The Blood Is Drained’. For more info and ordering details please visit or

Polish Black / Deathers DEATHEPOCH have just premiered the track ‘Genocide V’ at this location. It features guest vocals from ACHERON’s Vincent Crowley and is the second to be revealed from the band’s upcoming debut album “Abysmal Invocation”, which will be released on October 06, 2020 via Putrid Cult on CD and cassette tape formats (the vinyl LP version willl be released in December). The previously revealed video for ‘Genocide III’ (featuring CULTES DES GHOULES’ Mark Of The Devil) can still be watched over here. For more info check out the label at or

Greek Black Metallers ISOLERT have just revealed the title track of their upcoming second full length “World In Ruins” at this location. The album will be released on November 11, 2020 via Nihilistische KlangKunst. The previously revealed ‘Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere’ can furthermore still be streamed over here. The full “World In Ruins” tracklist reads like this: ‘Fire, Ash, Blood’, ‘Burn Them’, ‘As We Die’, ‘Extinction’, ‘Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere’, ‘World In Ruins’ and ‘Light… Has Abandoned Us’. More about ISOLERT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply