July 12, 2004

BLOOD OF CHRIST are currently in preproduction for their fourth album and the band say the "writing process is moving along like a tank on the war path." In other news, Blood of Christ are currently searching for a second rhythym guitarist for concert performances. Please contact Jeff if you are interested – tlfoa@hotmail.com

Olympic Recordings (www.olympicrecordings.com) have announced that INTERNAL BLEEDING‘s new studio album, "Onward To Mecca", will be released September 7th. Their first studio record in five years was recorded at Full Force Studios and engineered by Terrance Hobbs (SUFFOCATION). A posting at the label website reads: "It is sure to please older fans as well as appeal to newer audiences. Support these legends and buy the fucking record!"

TANK‘s forthcoming new album, "Sturmpanzer", is set to feature the following tracklisting: ‘Sturmpanzer’, ‘Baghdad City’, ‘Before The Eyes Of The World’, ‘Lianne’s Crying’, ‘We Are The Dead’, ‘Four "O" Below Zero’, ‘Which Part Of Fuck Off Don’t You Understand’, ‘Remember’, ‘The War Machine Don’t Stop’, ‘Unleash The Filth Hounds’, ‘Healing The Wounds…’, ‘The Hunger’ and ’45 Summers’. More information regarding the release will be announced soon.

Roadrunner Records have confirmed that CRADLE OF FILTH‘s forthcoming album, "Nymphetamine", will be released on September 28th. As previously reported the band will shoot a video in either Los Angeles or the UK, at some point in early August for a song to be determined.

Swedish Black Metallers MÖRK GRYNING have posted the following update at their official website: "We are currently working with new material that hopefully will turn out in an album someday. We are also searching for a new record label. As some of you have noticed we also have a new bass-player who played with us in Norrköping and Södertälje, and we finally feel that we have a stable line-up".

NINNUAM has set a release date for their debut album, entitled "Process Of Life Separation". The album will be released on July 27th through Crash Music. "Process Of Life Separation" features the following tracklisting: ‘Process Of Life Separation’, ‘Godhead’, ‘My Sphere’, ‘Sect’, ‘Dark Visions’, ‘Scar Salvation’, ‘Optional Existence’, ‘Soulwounded’, ‘Morbid Appealing’ and ‘Age Of Unknown’. For more info about NINNUAM , visit their website at www.ninnuam.com.

Skyscraper Music has announced the re-release editions of Canada’s very own Hyperblasters, KATAKLYSM. Indeed, Fall 2004 will see the re-release of the absolute classic EP "The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation", as well as 1998’s out of print titles, "Victims Of This Fallen World" and "Northern Hyperblast Live". Further details and actual release dates will be made available shortly.

Report errors

Leave a Reply