May 12, 2004

Danish Death Metallers EXMORTEM will enter Antfarm Studio in Aarhus, Denmark on May 17 with producer Tue Madsen to record their fifth album, due later in the year. A total of nine songs will be recorded and mixed during the four-week session, including ‘Parasite Paradise’, ‘Symbols Of Inhumanity’, ‘Flesh Havoc’, ‘The Human Rape Symphony’ and ‘Fix Of Negativity’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply