November 11, 2020

German Black / Death Metallers OMEGAVORTEX are streaming their debut album “Black Abomination Spawn” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on November 13, 2020 via Invictus Productions. All further information about OMEGAVORTEX you will find at

Spanish Death Metallers UNBOUNDED TERROR have just released a new song that will appear on an album entitled “Infernal Judgment”. You can check it out right here. The album will also feature 4 re-recordings of songs from their first album “I” from 1992 and three live tracks from their latest album “Faith In Chaos”, that were recorded on August 20, 2020 in the middle of the pandemic. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Infernal Judgment’, ‘Dreamlord’ (2020), ‘Fear’ (2020), ‘Slaves Of Sufferage’ (2020), ‘Sarcastic Souls’ (2020), ‘They Will Come From The Pain’ (Live), ‘Silent Soul’ (Live) and ‘Hated In Hell’ (Live). The cover art was created by Raymond Art. “Infernal Judgment” will be released on January 19, 2021 via Xtreem Music. Last September UNBOUNDED TERROR recorded a video clip for ‘Infernal Judgment’, that will be released next month. More about UNBOUNDED TERROR at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply