August 14, 2020

On October 26, 2020 Memento Mori will release “Macabre Melodies”, the second album from Russian old school SweDeathers WOMBRIPPER. You can already listen to the track ‘Possessed By Unknown’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Possessed By Unknown’, ‘Join Undead’, ‘Obscurity Depths’, ‘Shredded Corpse Remains’, ‘Wicked Breed’, ‘Macabre Void’, ‘Devastation Into Waste’, ‘Already Dead’, ‘Church Of Repulsion’ and ‘Fractures’. The coverart was created by MFA XII. More band info can be found at

New Jersey based Death Metallers SIEGE COLUMN are streaming their upcoming second album “Darkside Legions” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on August 15, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. More SIEGE COLUMN at

Spanish Speed / Black / Thrash Metallers KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR have just released a lyric video for ‘The Black Goat Of The Woods’ over here. The song is taken from their upcoming fifth album “Sharpen Your Spikes”, which will be released on September 09, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP formats. It has been recorded at their own rehearsal room (drums and vocals) and Moontower Studios. The cover artwork was provided by Alastor Nihilosatan. The full “Sharpen Your Spikes” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Campanades A Morts (Intro)’, ‘Prophecy Of Black Blood’, ‘Inquisitor Generalis’, ‘Sharpen Your Spikes’, ‘Battle Ram’, ‘The Black Goat Of The Woods’, ‘Dawn Of The Extermination’, ‘Firing Squad’, ‘Follow The Flame’, ‘Sword And Sorcery’ and ‘A Black Bird Is Always A Warning’. More info you will find at

Australian Death Grinders SENSORY AMUSIA have just released a new single from their forthcoming EP “Bereavement”. You can check out ‘Pain’ at this location. The album will be released on August 20, 2020 via Lacerated Enemy Records. An official video for ‘Death’ (featuring a guest appearance from THE AMENTA vocalist Cain Cressell) is still available here. For all further SENSORY AMUSIA info please visit

On October 16, 2020 Blood Harvest Records will release “Ghospels Of Necromancy”, a split EP between Dutch Death Metallers ANARCHOS and El Salvador based three piece MORBID STENCH, on 7″ vinyl format. A full stream of the split is already available at this location. More band info can be found at and

Report errors

Leave a Reply