February 14, 2005

Townsend Avalanche Music will release a tribute to IMMORTAL compilation in Autumn 2005. It will be entitled Epimythion – Tribute To Immortal and feature the following bands / tracks: sunn o))) – Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons, beyond dawn – Storming Through Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds, vreid – As The Eternity Opens, ocd+braincontroller – Pure Holocaust, endwarfment – Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss, tragedy begins – The Sun No Longer Rises, zweizz – Blacker Than Darkness, enthroned – Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetary Gates, aura noir – t.b.c., seth – Battles In The North and funeral procession – A Perfect Vision Of The Rising Northland.

Ojayy from New York’s LACERATION joined SUN DESCENDS as their new drummer. Ojayy has been playing drums for over 10 years and has toured the East Coast opening for Suffocation, Obituary, Testament, Vital Remains and others. SUN DESCENDS is currently working on their live set and is also priming Ojayy for the new SUN DESCENDS album which will be recorded this summer. Check for comments etc. on www.sundescends.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply