December 27, 2007

The full tracklisting of NÅSTROND‘s forthcoming fourth album "Muspellz Synir" reads as follows: ‘Intro – The Gallow Reveals’, ‘Fenrir Prophesy’, ‘Edrök’, ‘Defiance Of The Transient’, ‘Dark Fyres’, ‘Die Sense die die schwarze Herbstzeitlose mäht’, ‘Ascending Blaze’, ‘Agios’, ‘Svarta Stränder (Digerdöden)’, ‘Calling The Serpentine’, ‘Ior’, ‘Mouth Of The Sea’, ‘Passing Beyond Light’ and ‘Nåstrond’. You can check out the coverartwork here. For more info head to

Report errors

Leave a Reply