February 16, 2007

In June BLASPHEMIC CRUELTY will start recording their debut full length "The Devil’s Mayhem", with a planned release before the end of the year. The band’s current line-up consists of Gene Palubicki (ANGEL CORPSE, guitars), Gina Ambrosio (drums) and Alex Blume (Ares Kingdom, bass / vocals). According to Gene "fans of albums like "Torment In Fire", "Obsessed By Cruelty" or the "Taste Of Blood" demo (from SACRIFICE, SODOM, SLAUGHTER LORD respectively) will feel most rewarded by this release."

In March this year Poland’s Old Temple Records will release the new DECEPTION album "Nails Sticking Offensive" as well as a split CD / 7"EP (the latter limited to 666 handnumbered copies) of SHINING and FUNERAL DIRGE, entitled "The Sinister Alliance". It will contain the band’s first singles and (exclusively for this release) three dark industrial intros of Orias (from MROK). For more details check out www.oldtemple.com.

Report errors

Leave a Reply