September 19, 2008

EVOCATION will release the second full length album "Dead Calm Chaos" which is recorded and mixed in EVOCATION Studios. The new album contains 11 brand new Death Metal tracks and an intro. Anders Björler from AT THE GATES / THE HAUNTED and Dan Swanö from BLOODBATH / EDGE OF SANITY are featured on 3 different tracks as guest artists. Artwork and layout is made by Travis Smith.

Jaime Moya Zuñiga, guitarist and founding member of Chile’s cult Death Metal act ATOMIC AGGRESSOR, passed away on September 17 this year. For more info visit Rest in peace Jaime.

Report errors

Leave a Reply