June 18, 2011

Palermo’s old school Death Metal squad UNDEAD CREEP will be releasing their debut full length album "The Ever-Burning Torch" through Dark Descent Records on June 24, 2011. The CD comes with five bonus demo cuts. The complete "The Ever-Burning Torch" tracklist reads like this: ‘Immolation For Reincarnation’, ‘God’s Disdain’, ‘Surrounded By Tombs’, ‘Eternal Rest’, ‘Frozen Asphyxiation’, ‘Interlude – On Blackened Mountains’, ‘Eradicated Memories’, ‘Swallowed By The Chasm’, ‘Survive The Aftermath’, ‘Forbidden Cult’, ‘Intro – Darkest Slumber’ (Demo), ‘Final Demise’ (Demo), ‘Ritual Slaughter’ (Demo), ‘Summoning The Abyss Lord’ (Demo) and ‘Undead Creep’ (Demo). The band has posted a video teaser for the album at www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DY0nOrdKg4. For additional info or order details check out www.myspace.com/undeadcreep666, www.darkdescent.net

Report errors

Leave a Reply