April 14, 2012

Nuclear Winter Records have re-released DEAD CONGREGATION‘s "Purifying Consecrated Ground" on MCD since the Konqueror Records and Enucleation Records versions are both sold out for some time already. More info at www.nuclearwinterrecords.com

The new BEGRIME EXEMIOUS full length "Visions Of The Scourge" has just been released by Dark Descent Records. The follow-up to 2010’s "Impending Funeral Of Man" comes with an eight-page booklet printed on uncoated card stock and features cover art by Dennis Thomsen. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Incestuous Servitude’, ‘Oath Of Impiety’, ‘Chasm To Obscurity’, ‘The Vault Of Ancient Bone & Poison Saliva’, ‘Perverted Decadence Churning’, ‘Sacrament Of Virgin Flesh’, ‘Vengeance Bestowed’ and ‘Relic Of Befouled Incantations’. In support of the release of the new album BEGRIME EXEMIOUS have also announced several shows. For further details check out our tourdates section or www.facebook.com/pages/Begrime-Exemious/93434439354.

"Death And The Beyond", the new album by DENIAL OF GOD, will be released on July 13, 2012 via Hells Headbangers Records. You can already check out a video here. More info at www.denialofgod.net

4 songs off the debut 7" EP by Norwegian Death Metallers GOUGE have been posted at this location.

In the coming months DENOUNCEMENT PYRE will enter the studio to record their second full-length "Almighty Arcanum", which is the follow-up to 2010’s "World Cremation". The album will feature 7 new tracks + intros and will once again be released on both CD and vinyl formats by Hells Headbangers Records later this year. The band will also perform live for the first time in half a decade appearing at Evil Invaders Festival (Sydney, Australia) in June, with more shows to be announced soon. More at www.facebook.com/pages/Denouncement-Pyre/18810643921

The Norwegian duo DEATHHAMMER will release their second album, "Onward To The Pits" through Hells Headbangers Records. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Deathrashing Sacrifice’, ‘Voodoo Rites’, ‘Fullmoon Sorcery’, ‘Emperor Of Sin’, ‘To The Evil’, ‘Final Black Mass’, ‘Army Of Death’, ‘Seduced By The Flames’, ‘Lead Us Into Hell’ and ‘Onward To The Pits’. www.facebook.com/deathhammerofficial

MONGRELS CROSS have finished recording their debut full-length, "The Sins Of Aquarius" which will see a late Spring release on Hells Headbangers. Tracklist: ‘The Sins Of Aquarius’, ‘Rabid Inception’, ‘Lead Them From The Promised Land’, ‘Hunters Of The Born Again’, ‘Indulge The Temple’, ‘Revelations Transpire’ and ‘When The Dragon Gives Birth’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply