November 09, 2012

The upcoming full-length from Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA is entitled "Erotik Nekrosis" and will be released on November 28, 2012 in Europe and February 05, 2013 in the USA through Agonia Records. The album was recorded at Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo with producer Robert Blix and features the following tracks: ‘Junkyard Oblivion’, ‘Enigma Of The Sullen’, ‘Against Them All’, ‘Swansong Of A Giant’, ‘Hollow’, ‘Krossing The Rubikon’ and ‘Soulcleansing’. ‘Junkyard Oblivion’ is available for streaming at this location.The band’s line-up includes Morten Shax on vocals, Trondr Nefas (URGEHAL, BEASTCRAFT, ANGST SKVADRON, VULTURE LORD) and Mattis Malphas (BEASTCRAFT) on guitars, Sregroth (URGEHAL, ÅSMEGIN) on bass and Carl Balam (NATTEFROST, ASTAROTH, ex – INFERNAL) on drums. More info at

On December 15, 2012 Dark Descent Records will release "The Sanctum Of Human Darkness", the new album from Finnish Death Metallers DESOLATE SHRINE. An exclusive premier of the track ‘Chalice Of Flesh And Bone’ is currently streaming at this location. More about DESOLATE SHRINE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply