August 16, 2013

The new PROFANATICA album "Thy Kingdom Cum" will be released through Hells Headbangers on November 26, 2013 on CD and vinyl. A sample of the title track can be found at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Ruptureholyhymen’, ‘Foul The Air With Blasphemy’, ‘Denounce Him’, ‘False Doctrina’, ‘Definite Atonement’, ‘Thy Kingdom Cum’, ‘Ropes Of Hatred’ and ‘Water To Blood’.

Cleveland / Ohio’s NEKROFILTH will release their debut album "Devil’s Breath" on October 31, 2013 via Hells Headbangers in CD and LP formats. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Crave the Grave’, ‘Scum Freak’, ‘Wormskull’, ‘Death Rush’, ‘Deep Inside Disease’, ‘I’m A Degenerate’, ‘Crocodile’, ‘Junkie Cunt’, ‘Devil’s Breath’, ‘Lead Us to the Dead’, ‘Smear the Sleaze’, ‘Volcanic Zit’ and ‘Blood Bug’. Three of the album tracks can already be checked out here. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply