June 25, 2013

"Turbulence From The Deep", the fourth studio album from Malaysian Death Metallers HUMILIATION, will be released on July 9, 2013 via Deepsend Records. The full album is currently streaming at this location. The tracklist reads like this: ‘No Return’, ‘Operation Obeo One’, ‘Phosphorous Shell’, ‘Calibrated Chaos’, ‘Bachok’s Invasion’, ‘Sea Denial’, ‘Home Front’, ‘Total War’, ‘Order Of Battle’, ‘The Deadly Double’ and ‘Submerged At The Seabed’. More info at www.humiliation.my

Report errors

Leave a Reply