November 01, 2013

"Nightmare Vortex", the debut album from German Death Metallers SLAUGHTERDAY, will be released via F.D.A. Records on December 06, 2013 on CD, LP and digital formats. The cover artwork was created by Mark Cooper and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Unearthly Evocation’, ‘Nightmare Vortex’, ‘Addicted To The Grave’, ‘Cosmic Horror’, ‘Morbid Shroud Of Sickness’, ‘Cult Of The Dreaming Dead’, ‘Obsessed With The Undead’ and ‘Cryptic Desolation’. The vinyl edition will also feature a cover of PENTAGRAM’s ‘The Ghoul’ as a bonus track. A teaser video for the album can be found at this location. More info at

"The End Of Humanity", the second full-length album from the Netherlands’ old school Death Metallers WARMASTER, is now available worldwide through Dead Beat Media and Slaughterhouse Records. A stream and and interview can be found at this location. More about WARMASTER at

Swedish Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH have been signed by Pulverised Records. Here’s the official statement from the band: “We are very happy to announce that we have signed a deal with the label Pulverised Records and we are already working on the debut CD that we aim to release in 2014. Pulverised Records has a great roster of diverse bands, so for us it’s a good feeling to be able to work together with Pulverised. We have already started writing the new material and we will start pre-production / demos for the recording in early 2014. Those tunes are the next step and extension of what we have written so far… so you can expect more raw Death Metal from UNDER THE CHURCH!" All additional info at

Dave Ingram’s (ex – BENEDICTION / ex – BOLT THROWER) new band DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN has revealed another new song from their upcoming self-titled debut album, that will be released on November 22, 2013 via Cyclone Empire. The song is entitled ‘Adolescence Of Time’ and can be found at this location. More about DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN you can find at

Swedish Death Metallers PAGANIZER have recorded 5 new songs together with Ronnie Björnström at Garageland. The tracks will be exclusively released on CD via Swedish Close-Up Magazine in their November issue (subscribers only). The artwork was created by Daniel Devilish and the tracklist for “Cadaver Casket (On A Gurney To Hell)” reads like this: ‘On A Gurney To Hell’, ‘Rot’, ‘Souls For Sale’, ‘Afterlife Burner’ and ‘It Came From The Graveyard’. Beginning of 2014 the songs plus one bonus track will be released as a limited edition 12” MLP via Cyclone Empire. More information at

In celebration of their Hells Headbangers debut album "Devil’s Breath" NEKROFILTH will play a whole bunch of dates on the "Devil’s Breath Reeks The West" North American tour this month. The band has furthermore just released a video for the album tracks ‘I’m A Degenerate’ and ‘Junkie Cunt’ here. The tracklist of "Devil’s Breath" reads like this: ‘Crave The Grave’, ‘Scum Freak’, ‘Wormskull’, ‘Death Rush’, ‘Deep Inside Disease’, ‘I’m A Degenerate’, ‘Crocodile’, ‘Junkie Cunt’, ‘Devil’s Breath’, ‘Lead Us To The Dead’, ‘Smear The Sleaze’, ‘Volcanic Zit’ and ‘Blood Bug’. More NEKROFILTH info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply