June 04, 2014

On July 14, 2014 Iron Bonehead Productions will release the third album from Chile’s UNAUSSPRECHLICHEN KULTEN, "Baphomet Pan Shub-Niggurath". The song ‘The Hooded Baphomet Bleated’ can already be checked out here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Prologue’, ‘The Hooded Baphomet Bleated’, ‘La Recta Provincia’, ‘Yogge-Sothothe’, ‘Ceremony Of Belial’, ‘Kadath In The Cold Waste’, ‘Nomen Mysticum’, ‘Spirals Of Acrid Smoke’ and ‘Epilogie’. For more information check out www.facebook.com/pages/unaussprechlichen-kulten/609345889079874

Spanish Black Metallers HRIZG have just premiered ‘From Endless Blackness’, a song from their upcoming new album "Individualism", at this location. "Individualism", which will be released on June 22, 2014 via Moribund Records, features the following tracks: ‘Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes’, ‘The Darkness I Witness’, ‘No Life After Life’, ‘To Leave The Roots Grow…’, ‘Night Of The Wolf’, ‘When The Cryings Are For The Weak’, ‘The Hall Of Falseness And Impurity’, ‘The Strong Against The Stronger’, ‘From Endless Blackness’, ‘With A Crown Of Bitterness’ and ‘The Lament Of God’. A video of Erun-Dagoth recording drums for the album at Khazad-Dûm Studios can be found here.

"Chronicles Of Oblivion", the new album from Paris based Death Metallers DEEP IN HATE, has just been released through Kaotoxin Records. The band has posted a video for the track ‘Altar Of Lies’ here. More band info at www.deepinhate.com or www.facebook.com/deepinhate

Report errors

Leave a Reply