April 29, 2015

"God Leash, the second album from Finnish Death Metallers TORTURE PULSE, will be released via Xtreem Music on June 01, 2015. The cover art was created by Toni Hietomaa and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Myths Of Belial Incarnated’, ‘On Lacerated Wings’, ‘Burst Of Black Blood’, ‘Napalm To The Cross’, ‘Macabre Magister’, ‘Army Of Pestilence’, ‘Plague Poetry’, ‘Glory That Was’, ‘Golgotha Revisited’ and ‘Morbid Connection Through Flesh’. An advance track of the album can already be checked out here. More about TORTURE PULSE at www.facebook.com/torturepulse

Report errors

Leave a Reply