July 02, 2015

The new MALEVOLENT CREATION album "Dead Man’s Path" will be released via Century Media Records on September 18, 2015. The cover artwork was created by tattoo artist German Latorres. The band’s current line-up features Brett Hoffmann (vocals), Phil Fasciana (guitars), Gio Geraca (guitars), Jason Blachowicz (bass) and Justin DiPinto (drums). More info at www.facebook.com/malevolentcreation

DESTRÖYER 666 have re-signed with Season Of Mist for the release of their next album which will be recorded in late July. The band is currently working on a South American tour which is scheduled for mid January 2016 with a couple of Australian dates to follow afterwards. More DESTRÖYER 666 at www.facebook.com/destroyer666page or www.destroyer666.uk

Report errors

Leave a Reply