March 21, 2015

Spanish Death Metallers SACROPHOBIA will have a compilation of all their recordings re-issued on CD via Xtreem Music on April 20, 2015. It will be entitled "Dark Requiems" and features 10 studio tracks from the band’s two demos ("Only Death Is Irreversible" and "Demo # 2"), two songs from the 5-way split CD "Dead Flesh" (1993) plus 3 unreleased tunes (recorded live in ’93) as well as 2 live cover songs. The CD comes with remastered sound and the booklet will feature liner notes, demo covers, band photos, flyers, gig posters and so on. A track from the "Dead Flesh" split album can be checked out here. More SACROPHOBIA at

Report errors

Leave a Reply