March 26, 2015

Swedish Death Metallers REVOLTING will release their new album on May 22, 2015 via F.D.A. Records. You can already check out the track ‘Fathoms Unto Forever’ here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Shunned To The Shadows’, ‘The Whispers Of The Hanged’, ‘Fathoms Unto Forever’, ‘Dagger-Clawed Chaos’, ‘Bloodkurdle’, ‘Severed And Blessed’, ‘Riddled With Worms’ and ‘Caverns Of Ancient Horror’. More REVOLTING info at

On June 26, 2015 Hammerheart Records will re-release a deluxe digipak 2 CD package of "Wicca", the debut album from Brazil Black Metallers MYSTIFIER. Disc 1 features a fully re-mastered version of "Wicca", while disc 2 will have the original master from 1992 with their "T.E.A.R. (The Evil Ascension Returns)" 7” EP as bonus tracks. The vinyl edition (featuring the re-mastered album) will be available on transparent green vinyl, limited to 100 copies (exclusively in the Hammerheart Records webstore) and a regular black vinyl, with fully restored artwork, 180 gram audiophile high quality vinyl and a little surprise added. In August "Goëtia" will follow and in September "The World Is Good That Who Made It Doesn’t Live Here" with a similar treatment. A MYSTIFIER live album (with DVD) and a completely new record are in the works at the moment, a tour is planned for February 2016.

Swedish Death Metallers STENCH have just posted the following via their facebook site "STENCH is no more. "Venture" was our last breath in this world, and now the time has come to bury the body that is our common work and collaboration. In remembrance of our 8 year long journey there is a photo attached in this post, taken 2007 at Mikaelikyrkan, Arvika. That is where it started, and with that it shall end. As for this page, it will remain but will not longer be updated. Good bye and thank you all for this time! Regards, Jonathan, Johannes & Mikael."

Polish Black Metallers OUTRE are currently streaming the track ‘Arrival’ (from their upcoming debut full length "Ghost Chants") at this location. The album will be released on April 14, 2015 via Godz Ov War Productions / Third Eye Temple / Essential Purification Records. More about OUTRE at

Chicago based melodic blackened Metallers WITHERING SOUL will release their second album "Adverse Portrait" on June 09, 2015 via Mortal Music. It was engineered and mixed by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound and mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio. Pierre-Alain D of 3mmi Design was responsible for the cover artwork. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Vestige’, ‘No Longer Within’, ‘The Dreadful Echo’, ‘Awakening’, ‘Hour Of Obstinacy’, ‘Hex Illusion’, ‘Shadow Path’ and ‘In Absence’. More info at

German Death Metallers DISCREATION have signed a deal with F.D.A. Records. Their upcoming fourth album "Procreation Of The Wretched“ was recorded at Desert Inn Studio with Tilo Krieger and the cover art was supplied by Juanjo Castellano. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Planetary Punishment’, ‘Descending To Abysmal Darkness’, ‘Megacorpse’, ‘Procreation Of The Wretched’, ‘The Hunter’, ‘To Cosmic Shores’, ‘Corporate Hatred’, ‘Decapitation Marathon’, ‘Your Good Shelter’ and ‘Dead Certainties’. You can already check out the opening track ‘Planetary Punishment’ at this location. "Procreation Of The Wretched" will be released on May 22, 2015 as CD, LP and digitally. More about DISCREATION at or

Poland’s Black / Death Metallers INFERNAL WAR will release their new album "Axiom" on April 17, 2015 in Europe and April 21, 2015 in North America via Agonia Records. "Axiom" was recorded, mixed and mastered at No Solace Studio with M. (MGLA / KRIEGSMASCHINE), who also contributed guest vocals and the cover art was created by Mentalporn. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Coronation’, ‘Militant Hate Church’, ‘Into Dead Soil’, ‘Paradygmat’, ‘Nihil Prayer’, ‘The Parallel Darkness’, ‘Transfigure’, ‘Eater Of Hope’, ‘Camp 22’, ‘No Forgiveness’ and ‘Axiom’. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply