May 20, 2015

British Death Metallers DECREPID have finished their sophomore full length "Osseous Empire". It will feature the following seven tracks: ‘Concussion’, ‘Death Walks Above’, ‘Indulgence In Self Destruction’, ‘Ashumaniac’, ‘Into To The Doom’, ‘Breeding Anger’ and ‘Fear Within’. The album will be released via Xtreem Music on June 20, 2015. An exclusive advance track of the album can be checked out here. All further information at

"Procreation Of The Wretched" and "Visages Of The Unspeakable", the upcoming new albums from DISCREATION and REVOLTING, are both streaming in their entirety at now. They will officially be released on May 22, 2015 via F.D.A. Records.

Danish Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS are currently streaming their upcoming 2 song EP "Sis Mortuus Mondo" in its entirety right here. The EP will be released on May 26, 2015 via Godeater Records on CD and digitally. The CD version will also include the band’s entire debut album "Murderer" (from 2010) as a bonus. The band’s fourth, as of yet untitled, new full length album is scheduled for 2016. It will include a re-recording of the song ‘Greater Horror’. More about DEUS OTIOSUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply