November 03, 2015

"Gore Aberration", the new album from Brazilian Death Metallers PATHOLOGIC NOISE, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It was released via Greyhaze Records and the cover art was created by Kelson Frost, who had already worked for bands like SARCOFAGO, HEADHUNTER DC or THE MIST. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Never Ending Blood’n Hate’, ‘Sexual Murder’, ‘Pathologic Metal Vision’, ‘Master Of Suffering’, ‘Bloody Deliriums’, ‘Lights On The Dark Sky’, ‘Calling With The Dead’s’ and ‘War Lust (Queen Of Carnal Pleasure)’. More information about PATHOLOGIC NOISE you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply