November 04, 2015

DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN have just released the titletrack of their upcoming second album "Exterminate! Annihilate! Destroy!" at this location. The album will be released on November 06, 2015 via Cyclone Empire Records. More about DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN at

German Death Metallers ENDSEEKER have just released a video for ‘Deployment Of The Aroused’ at this location. The song is taken from their debut EP "Corrosive Revelation" which will be released on November 13, 2015 via F.D.A. Records. "Corrosive Revelation" was recorded at Chemical Burn Studio with producer Alexander Dietz (HEAVEN SHALL BURN) and mixed and mastered by Alexander Dietz and Eike O. Freese. The cover artwork was created by Mark Riddick. More about ENDSEEKER at

Polish blackened Death Metallers INFERNAL WAR have released a drum cam video of the song ‘Into Dead Soil’ over here. It was shot at Mega Club in Katowice (Poland) during the band’s recent tour. The track is taken from INFERNAL WAR’s new album "Axiom", which was released in April on Agonia Records. For all further information check out

18 years after the release of their debut full length "Void", Spanish brutal Death Metallers REINCARNATION have finally returned to the scene with a follow-up entitled "The Beginning Of The End". The album will be released on December 01, 2015 via Xtreem Music and the following tracks will appear on it: ‘Intro’, ‘The Streets Never Sleep’, ‘Hell Over Hell’, ‘The Beginning Of The End’, ‘Reincarnation’, ‘Tattooing Soul’, ‘The Reflection Of Hate’, ‘Fuck The System’ and ‘Memories Of A Lifetime’. The cover artwork for "The Beginning Of The End" was created by Jeff Kahn (vocalist / guitarist in SKELETON OF GOD) and the album was mastered by Dave Rotten at his own Sanctuary Studios. An exclusive advance track can already be checked out right here. REINCARNATION are currently finishing a video for the opening track ‘The Streets Never Sleep’ which is supposed to have its premiere in a couple of weeks. All further info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply