October 19, 2015

Chilean Thrashers NUCLEAR will release a 3 CD boxset entitled "Captive In Terror: Three Ways To Kill Yourself" via Candlelight Records on October 23, 2015. It contains the band’s first three albums, 2006’s "Heaven Denied", 2008’s "Ten Broken Codes" and 2010’s "Jehovirus". All additional NUCLEAR info you’ll find at www.nuclear.cl or www.facebook.com/nuclearcl

Report errors

Leave a Reply