January 12, 2016

French Grinders MISERABLE FAILURE are about to release a five-song collector’s edition cassette entitled "Unheimlich" via Kaotoxin Records. The material was produced at the band’s HellHole studio and mixed and mastered at HHStudio. It will be limited to 100 copies and includes a bonus patch. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Obombration (Alpha)’, ‘Asperger Syndrom’, ‘Toska (Pt.1: Le Temps Ne Guérit Rien)’, ‘Author Of His Own Misfortune’ and ‘Obombration (Omega)’. ‘Author Of His Own Misfortune’ is already streaming at this location. More about MISERABLE FAILURE at www.facebook.com/msrblflr

KaosKvlt (a new subdivision of Kaotoxin Records) will be re-releasing a 25th anniversary collectors cassette edition of "Abject Offerings", the 1991 debut full length from French Death Metallers MERYCLESS. You can check out the ‘Without Christ’ at this location. The cassette edition is limited to 100 copies (50 copies come with a bonus "Your Religion Means Nothing" patch) and was was remastered for analog audio support. "Abject Offerings" was produced by Colin Richardson and originally released in1991 via World In Flames / Vinyl Solution. More info at www.facebook.com/mercylesscult or www.kaotoxin.com

ROTTING CHRIST have just released ‘In Nomine Dei Nostri’, another new track from their forthcoming new full-length "Rituals", at this location. The album will be released on February 12, 2016 via Season Of Mist. For all further ROTTING CHRIST info check out www.facebook.com/pages/rotting-christ/290468585669

Report errors

Leave a Reply