January 22, 2016

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK have completed work on their eighth album "Psychopathology" in Endarker Studio (Sweden) with MARDUK’s bassist Devo as producer. It will be released on March 25, 2016 via Agonia Records. The cover artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER, MACHINE HEAD, DIMMU BORGIR) and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Dominance And Submission’, ‘I Hate’, ‘Psychopathology’, ‘My Creator’, ‘Infernal Majesty’, ‘Heretic’, ‘Into The Abyss’, ‘The Eighth Of The Seven Plagues’, ‘Lies’, ‘Blood’ and ‘Where Dreams Come To Die’. Also on March 25, 2016 a RAGNAROK compilation entitled "Chaos And Insanity Between 1994 – 2004" will be released that is about to feature the entire "Pagan Land" demo from 1994, a track from a compilation called "Ørevox", a pre-production version of the song ‘Under The Wings Of Satan’, a CELTIC FROST cover (taken from 2003’s "Order Of The Tyrants" tribute album) and live recordings from the "Blackdoor Miracle Tour" in 2004. More details at www.ragnarokhorde.com or www.facebook.com/ragnarokofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply