September 20, 2016

Minnesota based technical Death Metallers FACE OF OBLIVION will release their sophomore album "Cataclysmic Desolation" on November 11, 2016 via Comatose Music. A promo video for the song ‘Debridement’ is already available at this location. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Embracing Damnation’, ‘Seismic Anomaly’, ‘Cataclysmic Desolation’, ‘Aokigahara’, ‘Futility’, ‘Walls Of Flesh’, ‘Irreconcilable Differences’, ‘Scaphism’, ‘Paradoxical Undressing’, ‘Debridement’, ‘Honorable Descent’ and ‘Shroud Of Hypocrisy’. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply