February 17, 2018

“People Of The Abyss”, the debut EP from Swedish old school Death Metallers TO DESCEND, will be released on April 16, 2018 via Chaos Records. It was recorded at The Rotpit, Night Wind Studios and Camp Stonewater Studios and mixed and mastered by Johan Berglund at Studio Mountaincove. The cover art was created by Jonas Lindblad. The track ‘Paled Puppet’ is already streaming here. TO DESCEND is the new band of vocalist Jens Johansson, who used to be in MEGA SLAUGHTER and MURDER CORPORATION. For all further information check out www.chaos-records.com

To celebrate their 10th anniversary Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD have recorded a new EP entitled "Back To The Mausoleum", which will be released on April 27, 2018 via War Anthem Records on CD and vinyl. It was entirely written, rehearsed and recorded at House of Death, while overdubs, solos and vocals were done at Moontower Studios, which is owned by guitarist Javi Félez. The cover artwork was supplied by Matt "Putrid" Carr. You can already check out a first track at this location. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Scorched Earth’, ‘And The Shadow Came’, ‘Craving Cries I Breath’, ‘In Contemplation’ and ‘An Epiphany Of Retribution’. More about GRAVEYARD at www.facebook.com/deathmetalgraveyard

Report errors

Leave a Reply