July 17, 2018

Swedish Death Metallers GRISLY will release their debut album "The Spectral Wars" through Xtreem Music on September 12, 2018. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Consumed From Beneath’, ‘Rot To The Living’, ‘Parasite Parasite’, ‘The Casket Eaters’, ‘Teeth That Rips’, ‘Bring Out The Horrors’, ‘Supernatural Warfare’, ‘Sentenced To Armageddon’, ‘Into Insanity’ and ‘The Spectral Wars’. The track ‘Rot To The Living’ can already be streamed at this location. GRISLY was founded in 2014 and consists of Rogga Johansson (guitars, vocals), Dennis Blomberg (bass, ex – PAGANIZER) and Henke Lundgren (drums). More info you will find at www.xtreemmusic.com

Milwaukee based Black Metallers PREZIR will release their debut full length "As Rats Devour Lions" on September 17, 2018 via Godz Ov War Productions. The follow-up to their 2017 EP "Contempt" was recorded and mixed by Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Recordings and the bass was recorded by J.Hauppa. The following eight tracks will appear on the album: ‘As Rats Devour Lions’, ‘Ideologue Alchemy’, ‘Janičari’, ‘Dar Al-Harb’, ‘Serpents In The House Of Ra’, ‘Hamatsa Death Ritual’, ‘Plagiarized Infamy’ and ‘Oedipus Context’. The title track ‘As Rats Devour Lions’ is already streaming here. For all further band information check out www.facebook.com/prezir

Report errors

Leave a Reply